14 - 16 September 2022

Virtual Exhibition & Conferences

We love to hear from you

Please leave your details and requirements below and one of our teams will be in touch soon!

For more information, you can also contact our team at info@bioasiapacific.com


TCELS Project Team

Premruedee Lertsakvimarn
Senior Manager
(TCELS Project Leader)
premruedee@tcels.or.th
+662 644 5499 ext. 131

Prathan Rutchatajumroon
Senior Manager
(TCELS Operation & Booth)
Prathan@tcels.or.th
+662 644 5499 ext. 138

Palita Kunpholpitak
Manager
(TCELS Conference& Communication)
palita@tcels.or.th
+662 644 5499 ext. 136

VNU Asia Pacific Project Team

Anucha Parnpichate
Senior Project Manager
(
VNU Project Leader)
anucha@vnuasiapacific.com
+662 111 6611 ext. 240

 

Kanin Hotrawaisaya
IMD/Sale Executive 
kanin@vnuasiapacific.com
+662 111 6611 ext. 243

Yaowalak Somboonlertsiri
Conference Manager
yaowalak.s@vnuasiapacific.com
+662 111 6611 ext. 340

Saengtip Techapatiphandee
Assistant Marcom Manager
saengtip@vnuasiapacific.com
+662 111 6611 ext. 330